template toptemplate_top_extend
District Information High School Middle School Elementary Schools Athletics Support Services

Middle School

Personnel

Curriculum

Information

Library/Media Center

Counseling Office

School Organizations

Members

Kelly Shewmake CA/LW kelly_shewmake@cocalico.org
Nicole Hogan CA/LW nicole_hogan@cocalico.org
Matt Behney Math matt_behney@cocalico.org
Kimberly Sassaman Science kimberly_sassaman@cocalico.org
Janel White Social Studies janel_white@cocalico.org
Stacey Sola Guidance stacey_sola@cocalico.org

 

 

 
   
Cocalico School District Logo district logo Staff_login top template link to CSD homepage