template toptemplate_top_extend
District Information High School Middle School Elementary Schools Athletics Support Services

High School

Personnel

Curriculum

Information

Library/Media Center

Counseling Office

School Organizations

Administration

Chris Irvine, Principal
chris_irvine@cocalico.org
Mr. Irvine's picture
Whitney Seltzer, Assistant Principal
whitney_seltzer@cocalico.org
Mrs. Seltzer Photo
Michelle Harris, Assistant Principal
michelle_harris@cocalico.org
Mrs. Harris Photo

 

Administrative Assistant  
Patti Nixon - Administrative Asst. to Asst. Principal patti_nixon@cocalico.org
Joan Ross - Administrative Asst. to Principal joan_ross@cocalico.org
Michelle Richwine - Administrative Asst. to Asst. Principal michelle_richwine@cocalico.org
   
Art Department  
*Judy Davies judy_davies@cocalico.org
David McFalls david_mcfalls@cocalico.org
   
Athletics Director/Service Learning  
Audrey Stoner audrey_stoner@cocalico.org
   
Attendance/Athletic Admin. Asst.  
Shirley Enck – Attendance Administrative Asst.

shirley_enck@cocalico.org

Malinda Laudenslager - Attendance/Athletic Administrative Asst. malinda_laudenslager@cocalico.org
   
Business Education Department  
*Lyndon Engle lyndon_engle@cocalico.org
David Leffler david_leffler@cocalico.org
Kristi Ryland kristi_ryland@cocalico.org
Joshua Shipton josh_shipton@cocalico.org
Citizenship Department  
Mike Bertolino mike_bertolino@cocalico.org
Susan Binder susan_binder@cocalico.org
Christopher Buck chris_buck@cocalico.org
Jim Cage jim_cage@cocalico.org
John Carter john_carter@cocalico.org
Jefferson Price jeff_price@cocalico.org
*Wendy Schmid wendy_schmid@cocalico.org
Brett Sensenig brett_sensenig@cocalico.org
Al Shumate al_shumate@cocalico.org
   
Cocalico Academy  
Anthony Tartaglia anthony_tartaglia@cocalico.org
   
Counseling Department  
*Shawn Clicquennoi – Counselor shawn_clicquennoi@cocalico.org
Krystal Waltman – Counselor krystal_waltman@cocalico.org
Drew Shimko – Counselor drew_shimko@cocalico.org
   
Counseling Administrative. Assistant  
Kimberly Lescoe – Admin. Assistant

kimberly_lescoe@cocalico.org

Stacey McCreary - Admin. Assistant stacey_mccreary@cocalico.org
   
   
English Department  
Chris Beiler christopher_beiler@cocalico.org
Elizabeth Bremer elizabeth_bremer@cocalico.org
Jere Kimmich jere_kimmich@cocalico.org
Richard Kohler richard_kohler@cocalico.org
*Nancy Lewis nancy_lewis@cocalico.org
Pamela Lindstrom pamela_lindstrom@cocalico.org
Amber Moschini amber_moschini@cocalico.org

Danielle Nuhfer

danielle_nuhfer@cocalico.org
Lindsay Sigman lindsay_sigman@cocalico.org
Jennifer Wagner jennifer_wagner@cocalico.org
   
Family Consumer Science Department  
Amy Tillett amy_tillett@cocalico.org
   
   
Head Cook  
Jodi Fultz jodi_fultz@cocalico.org
   
Head Custodian  
Brenda Groff brenda_groff@cocalico.org
Health/Physical Ed. Department  
Patricia Collins pat_collins@cocalico.org
Leann Huber leann_huber@cocalico.org
*Robert Orwig bob_orwig@cocalico.org
Tracy Ross tracy_ross@cocalico.org
Todd Snyder todd_snyder@cocalico.org
Mark Stauffer mark_stauffer@cocalico.org
 
Instructional Technology Coach  
Tony DiMatteo tony_dimatteo@cocalico.org
   
Learning Support Department  
Brianne Esbenshade brianne_esbenshade@cocalico.org
Nicole Hartman nicole_hartman@cocalico.org
Lynn Keene

lynn_keene@cocalico.org

*Stephen Prevoznik steve_prevoznik@cocalico.org
Danielle Roberts danielle_roberts@cocalico.org
LeeAnne Ueberroth leeanne_ueberroth@cocalico.org
Andria Weaver andria_weaver@cocalico.org
Elizabeth Zuraw elizabeth_zuraw@cocalico.org
Paulette Holbritter - Job Trainer paulette_holbritter@iu13.org
   
Learning Support Paraprofessional  
Aletha Aytche - Paraprofessional aletha_aytche@cocalico.org
Ann Beamesderfer – Paraprofessional ann_beamesderfer@cocalico.org
Michelle N. Frey - Paraprofessional michelle_frey@cocalico.org
JoAnn Grudzinski - Paraprofessional joann_grudzinski@cocalico.org
Renee Lawver - Paraprofessional renee_lawver@cocalico.org
Justine Logar - Paraprofessional justine_logar@cocalico.org
Beverly Martin - Paraprofessional beverly_martin@cocalico.org
Joyce Mell - Paraprofessional joyce_mell@cocalico.org
Toni Orgera – Paraprofessional  
Linda Richardson - Paraprofessional linda_richardson@cocalico.org
Susan Robertson - Paraprofessional susan_robertson@cocalico.org
Elizabeth Shaffer - Paraprofessional elizabeth_shaffer@cocalico.org
Julie Stewart - Paraprofessional julie_stewart@cocalico.org
Librarian  
Beth Sahd beth_sahd@cocalico.org
   
Library Assistant  
Krista Page krista_page@cocalico.org
Yvonne Snow yvonne_snow@cocalico.org
   
Mathematics Department  
Marcy Bennett marcy_bennett@cocalico.org
Jeffrey Bertz jeff_bertz@cocalico.org
Kristine Butz kristine_butz@cocalico.org
Ronald Derr ron_derr@cocalico.org
Becky Elliott

rebecca_elliott@cocalico.org

Andrew Garrett

andrew_garrett@cocalico.org
David Gingrich dave_gingrich@cocalico.org
*Matthew Gingrich matt_gingrich@cocalico.org
Courtney Hall courtney_hall@cocalico.org
Daniel Hogan daniel_hogan@cocalico.org
Laura Sorrentino laura_sorrentino@cocalico.org
   
Music Department  
Kristen Diehl kristen_diehl@cocalico.org
Robbie Trescavage robbie_trescavage@cocalico.org
   
Nurse  
Tammy Frey tammy_frey@cocalico.org
   
Nurse Assistant  
Kristina Heft kristina_heft@cocalico.org
   
Online Learning Paraprofessional  
Beryl Grasser beryl_grasser@cocalico.org
   
Secondary Learning Assistant  
Janelle Matz janelle_matz@cocalico.org
   
Speech/Language Specialist  
Caitlin Miller caitlin_miller@iu13.org
   
Science Department  
Karen Fedder karen_fedder@cocalico.org
Keith Greusel keith_greusel@cocalico.org
Christopher Hansell christopher_hansell@cocalico.org
Jennifer Kieffer jennifer_kieffer@cocalico.org
Mary Kling mary_kling@cocalico.org
Becky Peters becky_peters@cocalico.org
David Sonnen david_sonnen@cocalico.org
Amy Swavely amy_swavely@cocalico.org
Stanton Templin stanton_templin@cocalico.org
 
Technology Education Department  
Gregory Buck greg_buck@cocalico.org
Jennifer Buck jen_buck@cocalico.org
Phillip Fassnacht phil_fassnacht@cocalico.org
*James Kreider jim_kreider@cocalico.org
James Stafford james_stafford@cocalico.org
   
World Languages Department  
John Coco john_coco@cocalico.org
*Daria Harmaty daria_harmaty@cocalico.org
Laura Rettew laura_rettew@cocalico.org
Eileen Spangler eileen_spangler@cocalico.org
Gina Schneider gina_schneider@cocalico.org
   
*Curriculum Coordinators (Departments)  
** Curriculum Coordinator Literacy  
 
   
Cocalico School District Logo district logo Staff_login top template link to CSD homepage